Ah Um…

Ah um hello…

It’s my first appearance here. I’m sorry if my English is not good. For my story I will have the English checked by a friend so… no worries. For now I am alone…

Ah um…

I’m Byung-ho. I am from Korea.

I am very shy…

America is kinda scary.

School is hard because I am very not good at talking to people, also it is not my native language so that is worse for me. I have bad habits of staying up late and not eating healthy. I like video games and anime…

Um…

I am grateful to some certain people because without them I would still be alone so… I am getting better…

I think it is strange how “grateful” is not spelled “greatful.”

See you later… I will be writing… soon…

 

Leave a Reply

