Okay So Here’s the Deal

I really need to do some spring cleaning on this website. Summer vacation is coming, so that might mean more time for me to write. (But will I have the will power and interest? Now that’s a different story!) Some of the stories on this website are… poorly written. I cringed reading over them again. I wrote those almost a year ago. So I plan on fixing up some of my stories on here, but that will probably be a few weeks. I have a few ideas for this site, but I just need more time and energy to implement them. So I guess I just wanted to say that I’m going to try to weed out some of the cringe. Till next time!

 

Oh, one more thing. Speaking of cringe… I picked up this other blog that I made a while ago as a JOKE but it’s actually kind of fun and relaxing to just freewrite on it. It’s cringe because I write as Sasuke Uchiha, and I make him seem like a moody edgy teenager. I just get such a kick out of it! Check it out if you want: https://uchihasonly.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

